Who Are We?

Board of Directors


As the Napa Valley Cannabis Association forms, the Association will host an interim Board of Directors until the first membership meeting where the members will approve the by-laws, vote on the Board of Directors and the leadership of the organization. The interim Board of Directors is:

  • Grant Babbitt
  • Cathie Bennett-Warner
  • Kiersten Bjorkman
  • Zack Crafton
  • Monica Divakaruni
  • Marty Flynn
  • Greg Galardy
  • Marc Hauser
  • Stephanie Honig
  • Alicia Rose Kelly
  • Jake Kloberdanz
  • Rob Mondavi
  • Dave Samson
  • Ethan Schram
  • Eric Sklar

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Napa Valley Cannabis Association

PO Box 78, Rutherford, CA 94573